20 Nov 2019

The Board of Directors

Members of the OHS Board of Directors are elected by homeowners at the annual meeting and serve for one year. The Board of Directors is responsible for managing the affairs of the overall community.  Officers and Committee members are appointed by the Board and are responsible for some of the day-to-day operations of the Association.

Meetings are conducted virtually the first Wednesday of every month.  If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact the Board.  

Board Members & Officers 2021-2022

Senna Austin – President

Trinity Edwards – Vice President

Lisa Guppy – Secretary

Melinda Sumner – Maintenance

Shayla Edgerton – Treasurer

Please contact the Board through email or writing:

Orange Hunt Square
Homeowners Association
P.O. Box 2118
Springfield, VA 22152